Apothecary Cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $49+

24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE | 774-301-6135 

Verified Reviews

Seeing is believing, which is why we love to show our verified reviews off! At The Mass Apothecary, we don’t just stop at bringing you the highest quality CBD products for the best prices, we go above and beyond, doing anything possible, to give our customers the best experience possible! Our verified reviews speak for themselves. See for yourself……

Google Verified Reviews

Based on 290 reviews.
Sara B
June 23, 2022.
Verified
I am a first time customer and ordered from the website which is incredibly user friendly and easy to navigate. I also spoke with the owner over the phone and he is extremely nice and eager to help and answer any questions I had. I would say customer service overall is A+. My order was shipped the same day I placed it and came the next day carefully packaged in a discreet bubble mailer with cute stickers all over it. I also found that they included some gifts as a first time customer which is very much appreciated by me! If you are looking for cbd products from a reputable company that is also personable and attentive to customer needs then Mass Apothecary is the place for you. Looking forward to making another purchase soon!
Lani Peterson
June 13, 2022.
Verified
Derek at The Mass Apothecary provided professional and helpful guidance and service from the moment we put our first question into the chat. My 70 year old husband suffers with sciatica. Derek recommended both oral and cream products that would relieve his pain. When we asked whether it could be mailed to us, Derek let us know they had a delivery service. Derek was at our door three hours later and gave my husband additional information about application that was incredibly helpful. First rate product and service delivered with customer centered care. We are grateful for both the products and service and will certainly return again.
Patte Brown
June 13, 2022.
Verified
I was amazed at how fast my pain was relieved. I had severe arthritis in my thumb and after only 4 days of using the oil and the cream, the pain is nearly gone and I can use my thumb again.
Alexandria DeLorenzo
June 6, 2022.
Verified
Derek is so friendly and the CBDA product I got works great!!
Mary T
May 31, 2022.
Verified
Kenneth Quade (Tr1Optimum)
May 31, 2022.
Verified
Organic, vegan, and dye free edibles. That's all of the right boxes checked for me! Great service, too.
JACOB NELSON
May 28, 2022.
Verified
Great bussniess with incredible service they’ll take care of all your cbd needs I highly recommend
Hannah Fournier
May 28, 2022.
Verified
Both the owners are amazing!! I had a wonderful experience along with great service. If your going to buy CBD I'd definitely recommend them.
Kayla Nixon
May 25, 2022.
Verified
Amazing products sold by amazing people! I really enjoyed speaking and learning about their products and can tell they really want you to get the best quality possible. CBD is a great option for people who don't want to experience the same intensity as Delta 9 and may want to elevate aches and pains or simply just "feel good". I will definitely shop here again! (:
Michelle Sanders
May 23, 2022.
Verified
This place was great and the people were very helpful... my husband and I had a great experience.. We would definitely come back again or they told us that they ship for free.... we will definitely order from them.

 Verified Store & Product Reviews from

CUSREV.COM

4.9
Based on 854 reviews
Showing 10 of 854 reviews (3 star). See all 854 reviews
  1. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Mark (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  2. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  3. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anthony (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  4. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  5. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Shari (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  6. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Doug Mendes (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  7. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Meghan (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Super smooth & long lasting. Not sure about the CBD effects though doesn’t feel like much of a difference between regular chapstick though.

    Hemplucid Vegan Full Spectrum CBD Lip BalmHemplucid Vegan Full Spectrum CBD Lip Balm

    (0) (0)
  8. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Doug (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Whatever the carrier compounds just make a mess and has ruined some atomizers

    Hemplucid Full Spectrum CBD Wax ConcentrateHemplucid Full Spectrum CBD Wax Concentrate

    (0) (0)
  9. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Cheryl (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    This product doesn’t work as well for me as some other products but it’s nice that it tastes like honey.

    Hemplucid Full Spectrum CBD Vape Oil TinctureHemplucid Full Spectrum CBD Vape Oil Tincture

    (0) (0)
  10. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Christine . (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Ok. Don’t like the taste.

    CBD Oil Drops | Panacea Life SciencesCBD Oil Drops | Panacea Life Sciences

    (0) (0)
Free Shipping

On all Orders In The United States $49+

Easy 60 Day Returns

60 Day Money Back Guarantee

100% Secure Checkout

MasterCard / Visa / American Express / Discover