Apothecary Cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $49+

24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE | 774-301-6135 

Verified Reviews

Seeing is believing, which is why we love to show our verified reviews off! At The Mass Apothecary, we don’t just stop at bringing you the highest quality CBD products for the best prices, we go above and beyond, doing anything possible, to give our customers the best experience possible! Our verified reviews speak for themselves. See for yourself……

Google Verified Reviews

Based on 285 reviews.
Brianna Clements
May 17, 2022.
Verified
PLEASE, DON’T HESITATE! As someone who is very sensitive to THC, and has panicked while smoking multiple times, CBD seemed like the best route. I was nervous and called around until I found Mass Apothecary. What a literal blessing. Derek was so kind and polite, and even could sympathize with my issues in the past. It’s a cute little shop, and I felt so relaxed while there. Corrin is a sweetheart and gave me honest recommendations on teas and prerolls. I selected a couple of the recommendations, and even left with some free goodies. These two are doing God’s work in my opinion. I haven’t felt this great in a while. So happy I came to MA, and will definitely be coming back. Alhamdulillah ♥️
Kayla M. Rogers
May 14, 2022.
Verified
Had a great experience! Super friendly, and so helpful with going over all their amazing products! We found all my goodies at great prices and I left with big smiles!
Jamie D
May 13, 2022.
Verified
Derek and Corrin are so friendly and helpful. I went in bc my anxiety was atrocious. They guide you, to help figure out what is best for you, then give you a dose regiment. Will definitely be back for more! 10/10 highly recommend!!!!
tyler falk
May 10, 2022.
Verified
techy gyrl
May 8, 2022.
Verified
Great service and great product. Grateful to be able to shop local with free delivery!
John Braga
May 6, 2022.
Verified
I started vaping cbd 6 months ago as a means to quit cigarettes. I ran out and couldn't get my hands on CBD only carts. So I found this place, called and they had them in stock. They carry 3 different flavors of full spectrum CBD and they are easily the best tasting ones I've tried. Pineapple express is my favorite so far. Thanks for your help and the samples. I will definitely be back. Thanks John
Andrew Bshara
April 26, 2022.
Verified
Highly recommend!! Derek and Corrin have a ton of knowledge about the products they’re selling and make sure that you walk out with what you need. Thanks for everything guys!
Alexis Lee
April 26, 2022.
Verified
Highly recommend! Great customer service! Awesome rewards program too each dollar you spend you get a point & lots of other cool deals! Check them out!
Jagger Korona
April 25, 2022.
Verified
Great products and even better service, highly recommend
Chris C
April 24, 2022.
Verified
Very fast delivery with my order! The dog chews seem to be working for our senior dog who is restless!

 Verified Store & Product Reviews from

CUSREV.COM

4.9
Based on 801 reviews
  1. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    John B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Very good product works well for my anxiety and pain

    Delta 8 Infused HH Prerolls - CBG and CBDDelta 8 Infused HH Prerolls – CBG and CBD

    (0) (0)
  2. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    John B.

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    The mass Apothecary provides awesome products and A +++++ customer service with very prompt shipping I highly recommend the mass Apothecary

    (0) (0)
  3. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    John (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Best flavored CBD vape I’ve tried, by far.

    CBD Vape Carts Starter Kit With Free BatteryCBD Vape Carts Starter Kit With Free Battery

    (0) (0)
  4. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    John

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Derek was very knowledgeable and helpful. The overall experience was great. Definitely recommend!

    (0) (0)
  5. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    George A. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Help with pain relief

    Delta 8 Rice Krispy Treats 4 PackDelta 8 Rice Krispy Treats 4 Pack

    (0) (0)
  6. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    George A. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  7. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    George A.

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Great service and timely information regarding our order.

    (0) (0)
  8. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Thomas A. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    These are great, my favorite Hawaiian Haze and Special Sauce are my go too

    Delta 8 Infused HH Prerolls - CBG and CBDDelta 8 Infused HH Prerolls – CBG and CBD

    (0) (0)
  9. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Thomas A. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Smells and feels amazing! Such a relaxing vibe

    HH Kief Gelato Delta 8 Moonrock Prerolls - 2 PackHH Kief Gelato Delta 8 Moonrock Prerolls – 2 Pack

    (0) (0)
  10. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Thomas A.

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    I love their products. Helps so much with stress and anxiety and its not addictive but so helpful.

    (0) (0)
  11. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Toni Schmeider (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  12. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Toni Schmeider (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  13. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Toni Schmeider

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Amazing ty so much for talking me through the purchase

    (0) (0)
  14. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Andrew B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  15. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Andrew B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  16. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Andrew B. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  17. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Andrew B.

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    You guys are the best!

    (0) (0)
  18. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Haven’t tried them yet but thank you

    Whole Plant Vegan Full Spectrum CBD Gummies by HemplucidWhole Plant Vegan Full Spectrum CBD Gummies by Hemplucid

    (0) (0)
  19. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  20. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary

    Anonymous

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Very satisfied.

    (0) (0)
Free Shipping

On all Orders In The United States $49+

Easy 60 Day Returns

60 Day Money Back Guarantee

100% Secure Checkout

MasterCard / Visa / American Express / Discover