Apothecary Cart

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS $49+

24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE | 774-301-6135 

60 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE     

Verified Reviews

Showing is believing which is why we love to show our verified reviews off! At The Mass Apothecary, we don’t just stop at bringing you the highest quality CBD products for the best prices! We go above and beyond, doing anything possible, to give our customers the best experience possible! Our verified reviews speak for themselves. See for yourself……

Google Verified Reviews

Based on 249 reviews.
Jillian Moore
Jillian Moore
January 6, 2022.
Verified
The Mass Apothecary is going to be my new one-stop show for all CBD products from now going forward. Their website has TONS of products ranging from edibles to sublingual strips for all my needs. Derek and his fiance wrote me a personalized note in my order, gave me a coupon code for my new order and made sure I knew I was cared about as a customer. If you are thinking about ordering anything CBD online, check The Mass Apothecary out! You will not regret it and it's nice to know your money is helping out a small business!
Mariana Ramirez
Mariana Ramirez
January 5, 2022.
Verified
Derek and Corrin were so lovely and helpful. This was my first time trying CBD and they really helped me figure out what to try and where to start. They are clearly passionate and knowledgeable about their products and really take pride in helping their customers feel better.
Judith Earle
Judith Earle
January 3, 2022.
Verified
We met with Derek today for consultation and to become informed regarding the benefits of CBD. He took the time to educate us and help us in making an informed decision that would be most beneficial. We can’t thank him enough for his guidance and we are looking forward to experiencing an improved lifestyle. Thank you again!
Lener Castro
Lener Castro
December 30, 2021.
Verified
The Delta 8 products that I were purchase did not disappoint but exceeded my expectations. The store and staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy with their purchase. I will definitely be purchasing more products soon.
Mike McDermott
Mike McDermott
December 29, 2021.
Verified
Corrin and Derek are the most knowledgeable and professional people you will find with CBD. The explanation of products, plus when to take and how much. This was customer service at it’s best. No pushy sales stuff, honest factual info. You should check these guys out.👍
Taylor Snow
Taylor Snow
December 28, 2021.
Verified
Friendly and knowledgeable with great deals!
Krystal Bartley
Krystal Bartley
December 24, 2021.
Verified
Great communication. Answers phone promptly. Took the time to gift-wrap for me. Will be visiting MA Apothecary again!! Thank you Derek!
Theresa Morgado
Theresa Morgado
December 19, 2021.
Verified
Extremely knowledgeable. They have a huge selection. They were welcoming and gave outstanding customer service. I will definitely be returning.
ethan mellein
ethan mellein
November 30, 2021.
Verified
I have nothing but great things to say about The Mass Apothecary. Aside from the excellent website, amazing deals, and wide variety of high quality products, Derek has provided outstanding customer service time and time again. Even when ordering online across the country, the experience is super personalized. I highly recommend anyone to come here for all of their CBD needs.
Nick Wiltshire
Nick Wiltshire
November 30, 2021.
Verified
This is THE place to get your CBD products from. Derek is great, and provides some of the greatest online customer service I've ever received. The selection is outstanding and the website has some great resources for finding what you need. Couldn't recommend more.

 Verified Store & Product Reviews from

CUSREV.COM

4.9
Based on 798 reviews
  1. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jason Croxford

    Super flavorful product. Also, discreet and a perfect dose.

    Delta 8 Oral Strips - HemplucidDelta 8 Oral Strips – Hemplucid

    (0) (0)
  2. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tina C. (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  3. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tina C.

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Excellent follow-up in addition to education.

    (0) (0)
  4. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Kim (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  5. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Kim (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  6. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Kim

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Best customer service and products. I have severe migraines and the product I use from Mass Apothecary has been so helpful in helping manage the pain. Thanks Derek🙏🏻

    (0) (0)
  7. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Thanks for the free product. I don’t think I would have tried these on my own. Perfect for a little relaxation.

    Hemplucid Vegan CBD Gummy Bear - SingleHemplucid Vegan CBD Gummy Bear – Single

    (0) (0)
  8. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  9. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Wow, these pack a punch. Perfect for pain relief quickly!

    Delta 8 Oral Strips - HemplucidDelta 8 Oral Strips – Hemplucid

    (0) (0)
  10. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Husband loves these to help him sleep at night!

    Hemplucid Vegan Delta 8 Gummies - 25mgHemplucid Vegan Delta 8 Gummies – 25mg

    (0) (0)
  11. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    So good. So so good. Great for pain and a nap!

    Blueberry Cheesecake White Chocolate 5:1 CBD to THCBlueberry Cheesecake White Chocolate 5:1 CBD to THC

    (0) (0)
  12. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Jillian Canarr

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Amazingly fast delivery with a personalized note inside! Will be ordering again very soon!

    (0) (0)
  13. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Doug (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  14. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Doug

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Always quality products.

    (0) (0)
  15. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tyler (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  16. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tyler (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  17. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tyler

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link


    Would you recommend The Mass Apothecary to your friends/family? : Yes


    Great!

    (0) (0)
  18. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tyler (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  19. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Tyler (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    (0) (0)
  20. Image of Reviews | The Mass Apothecary
    Rated 5 out of 5

    Joshua Mccarthy (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Sit back, relax and let yourself go and enjoy your day with ease with these.

    Hemplucid Vegan CBD Gummy Bear - SingleHemplucid Vegan CBD Gummy Bear – Single

    (0) (0)
Free Shipping

On all Orders In The United States $49+

Easy 60 Day Returns

60 Day Money Back Guarantee

100% Secure Checkout

MasterCard / Visa / American Express / Discover